Tom Rhoads
                               CEO
                           Dave Rhoads
                           COO
  tomr@rhoadsgarden.com
  dave@rhoadsgarden.com
                     
                      
 
 
Megan Gronski
Wedding Consultant
215-699-2207
 

Application Form [PDF]

To apply for a job, download the application form, fill it out then return it to us in one of the following ways:

 
 

*Drop it off: 570 Dekalb Pike, North Wales, PA 19454

    Mike Kratz
    General Manager
 

mgkratz@gmail.com 267-718-5903

*Mail it to: 
Employment 
570 Dekalb Pike North Wales, PA 19454

*Fax it to: 215-699-9450

*E-Mail it to: flowershop@rhoadsgarden.com

 

 
 
    David Rhoads Jr.
    Nursery Sales Manager
 
 
  david@rhoadsgarden.com

Landscape Design: Ernie Heimbach Ernie@rhoadsgarden.com

 

 
 
    Renee Tucci: Manager
   Mary Roylance: Fresh Flower Buyer
 
  flowershop@rhoadsgarden.com
 
 
David J.Ramsey
Assistant General Manager
dramsey@rhoadsgarden.com
 
 
  lauren@rhoadsgarden.com Lauren Rhoads Buyer
Designed & Developed By Business Technical Solutions.Inc